About Ahli United Bank|Retail Banking|Premium Banking|Private Banking|Corporate Banking
 
About Ahli United Bank
Legal Statement

The description in this Web site of Ahli United Bank products is provided for information only and is not intended to offer such products to any person, to advise any person to invest in any such product or to induce or attempt to induce any person to invest in any such product.

Nothing on the Ahli United Bank website should be construed as an offer, or recommendation, to acquire or dispose of any investment or to engage in any other transaction. You should obtain relevant and specific professional advice before investment decision.

None of the services, investments or mutual funds referred to in the site are available, and prospectuses in respect of them will not be distributed, to persons resident in any state or territory where such distribution would be contradictory to local law or regulation.

None of the services, investments or mutual funds referred to in the site are available, and prospectuses in respect of them will not be distributed, to persons resident in any state or territory where such distribution would be contradictory to local law or regulation.

Copyright in the pages and in the screens displaying the pages, and in the information and material therein and in their arrangement, is owned by Ahli United Bank unless otherwise indicated.

The information and materials contained in this site, including text, graphics, links or other items are provided AS IS, AS AVAILABLE. Ahli United Bank does not warrant the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of this information and materials, and expressly disclaims liability for errors or omissions in this information and materials. No warranty of any kind, implied, express or statutory, including but not limited to the warranties of non-infringement of third party rights, title, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and freedom from computer virus, is given in conjunction with the information and materials.

الخدمات المصرفية للشركات | الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة | الخدمات المصرفية الشخصية | نبذة عن البنك الاهلي المتحد
 
المسؤولية القانونية

إن المعلومات المنشورة عن منتجات البنك الأهلي المتحد في موقعه هذا موضوعة على سبيل التعريف فقط وليس الغرض منها عرض تلك المنتجات على أي شخص، أو تقديم مشورة لأي شخص للاستثمار في أي مُنتج أو لحث أو لمحاولة حث أي شخص للاستثمار في ذلك المُنتج.

ولا يجب تفسير أي بيان ورد على موقع البنك الأهلي المتحد بأنه عرض أو توصية لاقتناء أو التصرف في أي استثمار أو للدخول في أي صفقة معينة. ذلك أنه يتعين عليك طلب المشورة المهنية اللازمة قبل اتخاذ قرارك بالاستثمار.

في هذا الموقع لن يكون متاحاً الحصول من خلاله على أي من الخدمات أو الاستثمارات أو الصناديق المشتركة المُشار إليها فيه ، كما أنه لن يتم توزيع نشرات الاكتتاب فيها لأي أشخاص في أي دولة أو إقليم، إذا كان توزيعها سيخالف القوانين المحلية أو التشريعات المُطبقة في تلك الدولة أو الإقليم.

إن المعلومات والآراء الموضوعة في هذا الموقع إنما وُضِعت للاستخدام الشخصي ولغرض العلم فقط وهي خاضعة للتغيير بدون سابق إنذار. ولا تُشكِّل أي معلومات موضوعة على موقع البنك الأهلي المتحد بأنها مشورة استثمارية أو قانونية أو ضريبية أو غير ذلك، كما لا يجب الاعتماد عليها في اتخاذ أي قرار استثماري أو غيره من القرارات.

حقوق الطبع من الصفحات والشاشات التي تعرض تلك الصفحات، والمعلومات والمواد المشمولة فيها وفي ترتيبها، كلها مملوكة للبنك الأهلي المتحد، ما لم ترد إشارة بخلاف ذلك.

إن المعلومات والمواد الموضوعة في هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك النصوص المكتوبة، والصور والروابط، أو غيرها من البنود، إنما هي موضوعة كما هي، وكما هي مُتاحة. ولا يضمن البنك الأهلي المتحد أي دقة أو كفاية أو كمال تلك المعلومات والمواد، ويُبرئ ذمته بكل وضوح من أي التزام أو أخطاء أو نقصان في تلك المعلومات والمواد. كما لا يُقدم البنك الأهلي المتحد أي ضمان من أي نوعٍ كان، صريحٍ أو ضمني، أو قانوني، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ضمان عدم مخالفة حقوق أي أطراف أخرى، أو حقوق الملكية، أو المصنعية أو التماشي مع غرض معين، وخلو المعلومات والمواد المذكورة من فيروسات الكمبيوتر.

عن البنك الأهلي المتحد